35 Year Award 1990

Mill president Thomas Battle presents employees with awards for 35, 40, and 45 years of service; description lists their names; given on December 21, 1990

35 Year Award 1991

Mill vice-president John M. Mebane, Jr. presents employees, including mill president Thomas Battle, with 35 and 40-year service awards; given on December 20, 1991

35 Year Award 1993

Mill president John M. Mebane, Jr., presents Benjamin F. Vick with an award for 35 years of service on December 16,1993

40 Year Award 1989

Mill president Thomas Battle presents a mill employee (Christine T. Edwards) with 35-year service award on December 22, 1989

Merit Award 1983

Award presented to RMM administration and one worker by Liberty Mutual Insurance Company because 632,000 hours without a lost time accident on April 25, 1983